Real People Real Mortgages

Find a Mortgage Lender

Whether you are buying a new home or refinancing, Mercantile Bank offers a wide variety of innovative mortgage loan products to fit your specific needs. We've carefully assembled a staff of experienced and talented mortgage professionals who make it their mission to understand your unique situation and provide you with the service you desire.

We have organized our lenders by regions and communities for your convenience.

  • Marita Harkness

    Marita Harkness

    311 Woodworth Ave
    Alma, MI 48801
    NMLS ID#: 616510
    ph: 989.466.7393

    mharkness@mercbank.com

    Tammy Halfmann

    Tammy Halfmann

    311 Woodworth Ave
    Alma, MI 48801
    NMLS ID#: 616509
    ph: 989.466.7390

    thalfmann@mercbank.com

    Sherry Weber

    Sherry Weber

    219 East Center Street
    Ithaca, MI 48847
    NMLS ID#: 1025380
    ph: 989.968.4508

    sweber@mercbank.com

  • Kevin Kelling

    114 West Pine Street
    Cadillac, MI 49601
    NMLS ID#: 684299
    ph: 616.446.1882

    kkelling@mercbank.com

  • Karen McKenzie

    Karen McKenzie

    10049 Buchanan Rd
    Canadian Lakes, MI 49346
    NMLS ID#: 685741
    ph: 231.778.9208

    kmckenzie@mercbank.com

  • Dan Cavanaugh

    Daniel T. Cavanaugh

    310 Leonard St NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49504
    NMLS ID#: 455018
    ph: 616.726.5880

    dcavanaugh@mercbank.com

    Cesar Gonzalez

    Cesar Gonzalez

    5610 Byron Center Ave.
    Wyoming, MI 49519
    NMLS ID#: 451361
    ph: 616.406.3708

    cgonzalez@mercbank.com

    Kevin Kelling

    Kevin Kelling

    310 Leonard St NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49504
    NMLS ID#: 684299
    ph: 616.446.1882

    kkelling@mercbank.com

    Jackie Lewakowski

    Jackie Lewakowski

    4860 Broadmoor Ave SE
    Kentwood, MI 49512
    NMLS ID#: 800680
    ph: 616.299.0210

    jlewakowski@mercbank.com

    Tim McAleece

    Tim McAleece

    310 Leonard St. NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49504
    NMLS ID#: 473999
    ph: 616.527.8720

    tmcaleece@mercbank.com

    Tracey Sallee

    Tracey Sallee

    4613 Alpine Avenue
    Comstock Park, MI 49321
    NMLS ID#: 685744
    ph: 616.242.7793

    tsallee@mercbank.com

  • Mark Reifsnyder

    Mark Reifsnyder

    880 16th Street
    Holland, MI 49423
    NMLS ID#: 436347
    ph: 616.494.3150

    mreifsnyder@mercbank.com

    Josiah Samy

    Josiah Samy

    880 16th Street
    Holland, MI 49423
    NMLS ID#: 961783
    ph: 616.212.7036

    jsamy@mercbank.com

  • Brian Talbot

    Brian R. Talbot

    302 West Main Street
    Ionia, MI 48846
    NMLS ID#: 951770
    ph: 616.527.8721

    btalbot@mercbank.com

    Jackie Lewakowski

    Jackie Lewakowski

    1500 W M 43 Hwy
    Hastings, MI 49058
    ph: 616.299.0210

    jlewakowski@mercbank.com

  • Dawn Elkins

    Dawn Elkins

    900 East Michigan
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    NMLS ID#: 581307
    ph: 269.506.6643

    delkins@mercbank.com

    Ryan Hamilton

    Ryan Hamilton

    811 South Drake Road
    Kalamazoo, MI 49009
    NMLS ID#: 533282
    ph: 269.488.7685

    rhamilton@mercbank.com

    Julie Vickery

    Julie Vickery

    107 West Michigan Ave
    Kalamazoo, MI 49007
    NMLS ID#: 438907
    ph: 269.373.3429

    jvickery@mercbank.com

  • Amy Palus

    Amy Palus

    3737 Coolidge Rd
    East Lansing, MI 48823
    NMLS ID#: 504921
    ph: 517.853.2706

    apalus@mercbank.com

    Brian Talbot

    Brian R. Talbot

    3737 Coolidge Rd
    East Lansing, MI 48823
    NMLS ID#: 951770
    ph: 616.527.8721

    btalbot@mercbank.com

  • Greg Balcom

    Greg Balcom

    102 South Main Street
    Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
    NMLS ID#: 1647565
    ph: 989.317.4334

    gbalcom@mercbank.com

    Amy Ervin

    Amy Ervin

    102 South Main Street
    Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
    NMLS ID#: 685737
    ph: 989.317.4329

    aervin@mercbank.com

    Lisa Fish

    Lisa Fish

    2015 South Mission Street
    Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
    NMLS ID#: 616508
    ph: 989.466.7348

    lfish@mercbank.com

    Dan Timmins

    Dan Timmins

    806 North McEwan Avenue
    Clare, MI 48617
    NMLS ID#: 685747
    ph: 989.386.7313

    dtimmins@mercbank.com

  • Maggie Currier

    Maggie Currier

    1700 W. Big Beaver Rd, Ste 100
    Troy, MI 48084
    NMLS ID#: 407819
    ph: 248.434.5556

    mcurrier@mercbank.com

  • Pam Crainer

    Pam Crainer

    601 W Houghton Avenue
    West Branch, MI 48661
    NMLS ID#: 675536
    ph: 989.345.6657

    pcrainer@mercbank.com

    Mark Wait

    Mark D. Wait

    502 West Houghton Ave
    West Branch, MI 48661
    NMLS ID#: 675540
    ph: 989.345.7900

    mwait@mercbank.com

    Lorri Burzlaff

    Lorri Burzlaff

    1979 East Miller Road
    Fairview, MI 48621
    NMLS ID#: 675535
    ph: 989.848.2243

    lburzlaff@mercbank.com

We're Ready When You Are

You won't find a more personal loan experience than the one at Mercantile Bank. Get in touch and we'll get moving.

Meet a Mortgage Lender

All loans subject to credit and collateral approval.