Business Team

We're here to help with your unique business needs.
Mark Augustyn

Mark Augustyn West Region President, Chief Lending Officer

ph: 616.242.7794
mobile: 616.581.3068

maugustyn@mercbank.com

Vcard | LinkedIn

Person Name

Ben Bakken
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 517.853.1606

bbakken@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Matthew Bonacorsi

Matthew Bonacorsi
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 248.434.5929

mbonacorsi@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Alan Bruder

Alan Bruder
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.345.6653

abruder@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Marcus Brussee

Marcus Brussee
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 269.373.3428

mbrussee@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Person Name

David Celeskey
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.343.6406

dceleskey@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Person Name

Mark Conn
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 517.853.2702

mconn@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

David DeBoer

David DeBoer
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5060 mobile: 616.745.1198

ddeboer@mercbank.com.com

Vcard | LinkedIn

Todd Dood

Todd Dood
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.1606 mobile: 616.821.3282

tdood@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Ray Duimstra

Ray Duimstra
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.242.7792 mobile: 616.581.3110

rduimstra@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Mary Dunn

Mary Dunn
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 248.434.5928

mdunn@mercbank.com

 

Michael Erfourth

Michael Erfourth
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 248.434.5926

merfourth@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Maureen Flanagan

Maureen Flanagan
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 248.434.5927

mflanagan@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Cheryl Gaudard

Cheryl Gaudard
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.317.4302

cgaudard@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Violet Gintsis

Violet Gintsis
Troy Community Bank President

ph: 248.434.5295

vgintsis@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Katie Golomb

Katie Golomb, CTP
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5888

kgolomb@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Nate Golomb

Nate Golomb
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5861 mobile: 269.744.7661

ngolomb@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Jeff Hicks

Jeff Hicks
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 517.853.2721

jhicks@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Tom Hoban

Tom Hoban
Lansing Community Bank President

ph: 517.853.2690

thoban@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Jeff Hodges

Jeff Hodges
Senior Vice President,Treasury Sales Manager

ph:
mobile:

jhodges@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Doug Holtrop

Doug Holtrop
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Manager

ph: 616.233.2346 mobile: 616.292.2139

dholtrop@mercbank.com

Vcard | LinkedIn

Justin Horn

Justin Horn
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 269.373.3433

jhorn@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Justin Karl

Justin Karl
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Manager

ph: 616.726.2405 mobile: 616.262.3269

jkarl@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Tom Kelly

Thomas Kelly
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.233.2347

tkelly@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Person Name

Jim Kloostra
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.345.6196

jkloostra@mercbank.com

 

Kim Labadie

Kim Labadie Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 269.373.3438

klabadie@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Tim Ladd

Tim Ladd Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 616.726.5046

tladd@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Betsy McCue

Betsy McCue Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 248.999.9999

bmccue@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Andrew Meidema

Andrew Miedema
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5886 mobile: 616.560.6446

amiedema@mercbank.com

Vcard | LinkedIn

Dan Mitchell

Dan Mitchell
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.527.7754

dmitchell@mercbank.com

Vcard | LinkedIn

Andrew Myers

Andrew Meyers Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 616.426.5044

ameyers@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Joy O'Neill

Joy O'Neill
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.466.7394 mobile:

joneill@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Doug Ouellette

Doug Ouellette Central Region President, Chief Community Banking Officer

ph: 989.317.4307
mobile:

douellette@mercbank.com

 

Kevin Paul

Kevin Paul
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.242.9376 mobile: 616.690.2443

kpaul@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Ray Reitsma

Ray Reitsma
President

ph: 616.233.2349

rreitsma@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Mike Siminski

Mike Siminski
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5865

msiminski@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Pete Stalker

Pete Stalker
Community Bank President

ph: 231.775.7194

pstalker@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Cheri Stanton

Cheri Stanton Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 616.726.5898

cstanton@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson
Commercial Lender

ph: 616.726.5084

nthompson@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Bryan Todd

Bryan Todd
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 269.373.3441

btodd@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Nancy Turtle

Nancy Turtle
Kalamazoo Community Bank President

ph: 269.373.3427

nturtle@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Joe Valicevic

Joe Valicevic
Senior Vice President, Senior Lender and Commercial Loan Manager

ph: mobile:

jvalicevic@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Brad Wahr

Brad Wahr
Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 989.317.4314

bwahr@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Holly Williams

Holly Williams Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 616.726.5868

hwilliams@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Annie Wittenberg

Annie Wittenberg Vice President, Treasury Sales Officer

ph: 517.853.2711

awittenberg@mercbank.com

LinkedIn

Matt Zimmerman

Matt Zimmerman
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

ph: 616.233.2344 mobile: 616.340.5013

mzimmerman@mercbank.com

LinkedIn