Hours

Holiday Hours

 

Date Holiday Hours
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day CLOSED
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day CLOSED
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day CLOSED
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day CLOSED
Monday, July 5 Independence Day - Observed CLOSED
Monday, September 6 Labor Day CLOSED
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day CLOSED
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day CLOSED
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Open until 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED